The online home of the Central Focus



Get to know your senior football players of the 2017-18 school year!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Caleb Babb
Dylan Thaxton
Dominick Puni
Justin Hedrick
Anthony Niswonger
Sam Lindsey
Sybree Itayem
Sam Safi
Jackson Snell
Hunter Apt
Keon Waters
Justin Pawlowski
Lamarr Willingham
Spencer Ratermann
Cole Kreder
Sam Davis
Connor Riebel
Chris Parker
Danny Morgan
Jimmy Grant
Zach Bishop • Copyright 2018 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in