The online home of the Central Focus



Get to know your track and field captains of 2017-18!

Amanda Henderson
Ashley Roland
Jason Jacobs
Jordan Hayden
Dontae Horace
Tyla Anderson
Abigail Green
Garrett Allen
Talia Thambyrajah
Evan Goodbody • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to
Our Goal