2009-2010 Staff

[2009-2010 STAFF]

Managing Editors

Kayla Mugler: Print
Ted Noelker: Multimedia
Zac Hebert: Photography/Videography


Alaina Babb: Wired
Megan Berberich: Be Heard
Bryan McCreary: Sweat
Katie Schlimpert: The Scene
Brett Story: Design
Margaret Borgmeyer: Communications
Cory Schmitt: Copy
George Yu: Copy


Kayla Boone: Reporter
Chelsea Carroll: Photographer
Allie Corrier: Reporter
Kelci Davis: Photographer
Jessica DiMariano: Photographer
Mollye Doering: Reporter
Hannah Ibos: Reporter
Michael Jeter: Reporter
Alli Keisker: Reporter
Brittany Kinealy: Reporter
Brendan Kinnison: Reporter
Kyle Kofron: Reporter
Damiana McGraw: Reporter
Ryan McPartland: Photographer
Jesse Patch: Reporter
Dallas Tobin: Photographer
Morgan Vetter: Designer

Some content contributions are also accepted from students in FHC’s Journalism and Photo Journalism courses.
Donate to FHCtoday.com
Our Goal

Activate Search
The online home of the Central Focus
2009-2010 Staff