2011-2012 Staff

Executive Editors

Ellen Hinze: Multimedia
Alli Keisker: Print
Kelci Davis: Visuals


Claire Henderson: Delve
Margaret Borgmeyer: Be Heard
Matt Lundberg: Sweat
Lizzi Holland: The Scene
Sean Carroll: iFocus
Maddie Wilson: Design
Sean Gundersen: Communications


Blake Beck: Reporter
Karley Canova: Reporter
Matthew Cochran: Reporter
Allison Comfort: Reporter
Caitlan Good: Reporter
Cody Jones: Reporter
Savannah McEachern: Photographer
Jessica Mugler: Reporter
Maddie Newton: Reporter
Maty Niebur: Reporter
Ben Sandfort: Reporter
Some content contributions are also accepted from students in FHC’s Yearbook, Journalism and Photo Journalism courses.
Donate to FHCtoday.com
Our Goal

Activate Search
The online home of the Central Focus
2011-2012 Staff