2016-17 publications staff announced

50 students named to next year’s yearbook, newspaper, video, web teams


FHC Publications would like to congratulate the following students for being named to the 2016-17 publications staff! They will be led by the following student editors:

Yearbook: Editor-in-chief Sydney Kaiser; section editors Analise Benz, Grace Roberts and Amy Wilkerson

Newspaper: Editors-in-chief Emily Mann (Central Focus) and Elisa Swanson (FHCtoday.com); section editors Mackenzie Morris (Voice), Elizabeth Gerger (Move), Elaine Mallon (Discover), Skylar Laird (Feature)

Multimedia: Editor-in-chief Taylor Tinnes

Photo editor: Belen Herrera

Yearbook staff: Evi Arthur, Rachel Emmerich, Kierston Fisher, Michael Lloyd, Raina Carter, Olivia Doll, Sydney Robbins, Margaret Sills, Miriam Skebo, Vivian Scott

Photography/videography staff: Ravyn Motsinger, Taylor Amlong, Jessica Carey, Molly Ebert, Marcus Falcomata, Allison Flerlage, Ashley Gault, Emily Hall, Josie Julien, Joseph Meyer, Hunter Rodgers, Tyler Summers, Morgan West, Haley Karlas, Alexander Juan

Newspaper staff: Elizabeth Baker, Abigail Bartell, Jessica Fults, Gea Henry, Whitney Klein, Bryce Lee, Reese McLaughlin, Lukas Mendel, Millenia Simmons, Hailey Stewart, Laura Weiss, Taylor Fawcett, Juliett Fuhrmann.