2012-2013 Staff

Executive Editors

Sean Gundersen: Multimedia
Maddie Wilson: Print
Kelci Davis: Visuals


Blake Beck: Delve
Maddie Newton: Be Heard
Cody Jones: Sweat
Jessica Mugler: The Scene
Kyle Pyatt: iFocus


Kaela Henry: Business
James Pugh: Copy
Amy Sweeney: Copy


Sakara Alejo: Reporter
Ben Berberich: Reporter
Alison Comfort: Reporter
Dohen Gallagher: Photographer
Dylan Gerding: Reporter
Kellie Grezinger: Reporter
Jerianne Harrison: Photographer
Jeremy Karp: Reporter
Alex Layton: Reporter
Ben Morrison: Reporter
Evan Pagano: Reporter
Amanda Pelletier: Reporter
Ben Sandfort: Reporter
Abigail Schneider: Reporter
Erin Schroeder: Reporter
Elise Thomas: Reporter
Madi Wagner: Reporter
Ryan Silver: Reporter
Some content contributions are also accepted from students in FHC’s Journalism and Photo Journalism courses.
Activate Search
The online home of the Central Focus
2012-2013 Staff