2010-2011 Staff

Executive Editors

Ted Noelker: Multimedia
Cory Schmitt: Print
Kelci Davis: Visuals


Brendan Kinnison: Delve
Alli Keisker: Be Heard
Ellen Hinze: Sweat
Margaret Borgmeyer: The Scene (2010)
Sean Carroll: iFocus
Anna Gingrich: The Scene (2011)
Mikelle McClintock: Communications



Kyle Braden: Reporter
Karley Canova: Reporter
Jolie Denton: Reporter
Jessica DiMariano: Photographer
Lizzi Holland: Reporter
Patrick Hurley: Photographer
Scott Kenkel: Photographer
Savannah McEachern: Photographer
Destiny Pipkin: Reporter
Kamrie Reed: Reporter
Dylan Richardson: Reporter
Julianna Smith: Reporter
Victoria Walker: Reporter
Some content contributions are also accepted from students in FHC’s Journalism and Photo Journalism courses.
Donate to FHCtoday.com
Our Goal

Activate Search
The online home of the Central Focus
2010-2011 Staff