2013-2014 Staff

Executive Editors

Maddie Newton: Multimedia
Erin Schroeder: Print
Kelci Davis: Visuals


Erin Rowland: Delve
Ben Morrison: Be Heard
Alex Buhse: Sweat
Claire Richardson: The Scene
Kyle Pyatt: iFocus



Erica Swanson: Reporter
Joey Silver: Reporter
Hannah Beckmann: Reporter
Madison Viola: Reporter
Katelyn Viola: Reporter
Kennedy Meyer: Reporter
Rachel Large: Reporter
Simran Kooner: Reporter
Emily Herd: Reporter
Brayden Densmore: Reporter
Devin Chen: Reporter
Morgan Brader: Reporter
Emily Klohr: Reporter
Erika Paar: Reporter
Tori Cooper: Reporter
Some content contributions are also accepted from students in FHC’s Journalism and Photo Journalism courses.
Donate to FHCtoday.com
Our Goal

Activate Search
The online home of the Central Focus
2013-2014 Staff